21 Ace Poker Chip Tricks Poker Card Tricks Home Poker Chip Tricks Chip
Tricks
Poker Card Tricks and Flourishes Card
Tricks
Darts
Pool Trick Shots Pool
Tricks
Poker Chips Reviews Chip
Ratings
Playing Card Reviews Card
Ratings
Magic DVD Videos Magic
DVDs
Pen Spinning Pen
Spinning
Poker Chips Forum Forum Poker Chips Store Chips
Store
Poker Posters Poker
Posters
Poker N Stuff Poker Chips5 Star Deal Poker Chips
Poker Shopping Poker Chips
Spinettis Poker Chips
Poker Chip Ratings

21ace keychain sets
LOW Prices
custom chip key chains


Poker Chip Reviews
Custom Poker Chip Key Chains
Clay Poker Chips
Cool Poker Chip Sets
Chips By Overall Ratings
Chips By Price Ratings
Chips By Quality Ratings
Chips By Appearance Ratings
Chips By Number of Ratings
Chips By Recent Ratings

Avg Grams Img
4.9 9.0
4.8 10.0
4.8 9.8
4.8 10.0
4.8 10.0
4.7 9.8
4.7 10.0
4.7 9.8
4.7 10.0
4.7 9.0
4.7 10.0
4.7 10.0
4.7 10.0
4.7 10.0
4.7 10.0
4.6 12.0
4.6 14.0
4.6 10.0
4.6 10.0
4.6 10.0
4.5 12.0
4.5 10.0
4.5 12.0
4.5 10.0
4.5 11.5
4.4 10.0
4.4 11.5
4.4 10.0
4.4 12.0
4.4 8.8
4.4 11.5
4.4 11.5
4.4 11.5
4.4 11.5
4.3 10.0
4.3 10.0
4.3 9.0
4.3 11.5
4.3 13.5
4.3 13.0
4.3 11.5
4.2 13.5
4.2 9.0
4.2 11.5
4.2 10.0
4.2 12.0
4.2 11.5
4.2 9.0
4.1 12.0
4.0 13.5
4.0 11.5
4.0 11.5
4.0 10.0
4.0 12.0
3.9 11.5
3.9 16.0
3.9 10.5
3.9 11.5
3.8 11.5
3.8 11.5
3.3 9.0
3.3 11.5
3.0 9.0
3.0 11.5
3.0 9.5
2.9 9.0
Card Guards

See Poker
Card Guard Ratings
Poker Card Guards Price Each:
15.99
Budget Poker Chips
11.5g Budget Composite
Poker Chips


See 11.5g Dice
Poker Chips Ratings
Dice Poker Chips Price Each:
0.14

See 11.5g Suited
Poker Chips Ratings
Suited Poker Chips Price Each:
0.14

See 11.5g Deluxe Diamond
Poker Chips Ratings
Deluxe Diamond Poker Chips Price Each:
0.14
Mid Range Poker Chips
9g Composite
Poker Chips


See 9g Clay-Composite Las Vegas Poker Chips Ratings
9 Gram Clay Las Vegas Poker Chips Price Each:
0.25
11.5g Fancy Composite
Poker Chips


See 11.5g Tri Color
Poker Chips Ratings
Tri Color Double Dice Poker Chips Price Each:
0.32

See 11.5g Las Vegas Casino
Poker Chips Ratings
Las Vegas Casino Poker Chips Price Each:
0.20

See 11.5g Tri Color Suited
Poker Chips Ratings
Tri Color Suited Poker Chips Price Each:
0.32

See 11.5g Holdem Suited
Poker Chips Ratings
Holdem Suited Poker Chips Price Each:
0.22

See 11.5g Texas-Holdem
Poker Chips Ratings
Texas Holdem Poker Chips Price Each:
0.25

See 11.5g High Roller
Poker Chips Ratings
High Roller Poker Chips Price Each:
0.31

See 11.5g Ace-King
Poker Chips Ratings
Ace-King Suited Poker Chips Price Each:
0.25
13g Clay Composite
Poker Chips


See 13g Clay
Poker Chips Ratings
13 Gram Clay Casino Poker Chips Price Each:
0.31
13.5g Clay Composite
Poker Chips


See 13.5g Clay Stripe Suited
Poker Chips Ratings
13.5 Gram Clay Stripe Suited Poker Chips Price Each:
0.29

See 13.5g Clay Double Suited
Poker Chips Ratings
13.5 Gram Clay Double Suited Poker Chips Price Each:
0.29
Deluxe Poker Chips
9g to 9.5g Composite
Poker Chips


See 9g Holdem or Foldem
Poker Chips Ratings
9 Gram Holdem or Foldem Poker Chips Price Each:
0.87

See 9g Las Vegas Blackjack
Poker Chips Ratings
9 Gram Las Vegas Blackjack Poker Chips Price Each:
0.87

See 9.5g Tunderbird Casino
Poker Chips Ratings
9.5 Gram Thunderbird Hotel and Casino Poker Chips Price Each:
1.09

See 9g Al Capone
Poker Chips Ratings
9g Al Capone Poker Chips Price Each:
1.09
  • Be sure to check out our Poker Gifts section to see different poker gifts ranging from chip sets to table tops.


  • Our Poker Chip Sets section has a 300 piece chip set, a 500 piece chip set and a 1000 piece chip set. The 500 piece chip set is the Phil Hellmuth set.


  • Our Poker Tables section some nice poker table tops that can be used in home games. There have also been some interesting threads in our forum regarding home poker tables.
  • Las Vegas Casino Poker Chips

    Las Vegas Casino Poker Chips Reviews


    Click Here for a large picture of this poker chip

    We recommend looking at PokerNStuff for these Las Vegas Casino Poker Chips. They provided the sample chips in the photos. Click Here to buy these Las Vegas Casino poker chips or to lookup pricing/shipping info.


    Click Here to post your review of these poker chips (No need to own these chips to post a review, just tell us how you like the look based on the photo).



    These chips are flawed
    by Toan @ 11, Jan 2007

    Price: 5/5 Appearance: 5/5 Quality: 2/5

    I do enjoy the design on the the chips. but a number of these chips will be curved so those chips will ruin your high stacks. I guess it would be good if you talk the curved chips out but it says something about the quality control. But they are dirt cheap for the clay like feel and nice design. I need to upgrade! Sorry I forgot to mention but after a while the stickers will move around and you know how that can get nasty
     

    great chips
    by RussB42 @ 03, Feb 2006

    Price: 5/5 Appearance: 5/5 Quality: 5/5

    Price-5star. Appearance- 5star Quality-5star I received these chips in Nov 05, and have used them many times. We play at least once a week and even thought I have several other sets , these are the ones everyone wants to play with. The feel of these are a little slippery, but don't really mind this so much. The design is just great and well liked by everyone, and the quality of my chips is also great. They do not have the distinct metal insert sound that some of my others have, stack to 20 chips ok, which is good for our games.Very satisfied with mine overall. Oh yes, they are the 11.5g chips.I would recommend them for a great home game.
     

    Where can I get Individual chips
    by Jason @ 03, Oct 2005

    Price: 5/5 Appearance: 5/5 Quality: 5/5

    I have the 11.5 "Las Vegas" set with the Denominations and It's Great.. However, after a large tournament I came up missing 2-$100 Black and 3-$25 Green does anybody know where I can buy single chips of this set?? Thanks
     

    Go Heavy
    by steelersja @ 10, Aug 2005

    Price: 5/5 Appearance: 5/5 Quality: 5/5

    13.5 Las Vegas Casino Clay Chips: Price-600 chips for 90 bones about 15 cents per... Pokernstuff shipped them in 3 days. 9 bones for shipping, couldn't find these chips on EBay. Shipping costs on EBay are ridiculous anyway. Couldn't be happier with the cost! Appearance-Wanted a stylish chip and was worried about the sticker but very nice pic and it would be virtually impossible to remove these stickers. Have yet to see a sticker misplaced. Played twice with friends so far and all were very impressed. Couldn't be happier with the appearance! Quality-Wanted a heavier real clay chip and that's why I went with the 13.5. Couldn't be happier with quality! All in all, the best chip I've played and tricks are not that difficult... Love em!!
     

    Great chips for the price!
    by BL @ 12, Jul 2005

    Price: 5/5 Appearance: 5/5 Quality: 4/5

    I've had these for several months and for about $50 for the 500pc set & case (including shipping via ebay) it's a great deal. The chips have a substantial feel and are a better quality chip than the standard 11.5g dice sets that are so popular. These chips are much more consistant chip-to-chip and are a bit slick but still easy to handle & shuffle. The stickers really are one w/ the chip and I've yet to see any that would even look like stickers to the uninformed. During our weekly poker games these chips always get compliments and several friends have since purchased them.
     

    Stickers Chips are BAD
    by Richard @ 01, Jun 2005

    Price: 2/5 Appearance: 3/5 Quality: 1/5

    Worst chips I have ever handled, many other similar out there with different stickers on them too so be careful, they are all the same and are not clay as most sellers advertise. Beware sticker chips are BAD
     

    Have you tried them both?
    by Rab23us @ 23, May 2005

    Price: 5/5 Appearance: 5/5 Quality: 5/5

    Pokerstars, when I was searching for a new chip for my home game I came across that 13 gram set as well, the question I have for you is in your review you state you have tried the 13 gram version, have you tried this one as well? As I stated in my original post, for the price that I paid my set (and I did not advertise in my first post but did state where I got mine from in second post) from PJCC.com 109.50 for a set of one thousand, and I also purchased an addtional two hundred chips at the same time as well. For what this set cost me I do consider it an upgrade from what I had. This feels closer to an actual casino chip IMHO, and I will eventually upgrade again down the road. With a little bit of shopping around for some one who is looking for mid grade duarable set of chips with denominations this is a great set for what I paid. I waswondering does any one know if this set has any large chips (above 1,000?) i.e. 5,000 10,000 & 25,000 chip ?
     

    Different styles
    by Pokerstars @ 22, May 2005

    Price: 5/5 Appearance: 5/5 Quality: 5/5

    My friend bought a 13g version of this set from Pokerbargains. I played with it the other day and it's much better than the 11.5g ones. I think the 11.5g ones of this design are composites. The 13g ones are clay baby. It's a little more expensive but if I didn't already own chips I'd buy myself the 13g one of this design.
     

    Contest Win
    by PwNeR69 @ 20, May 2005

    Price: 5/5 Appearance: 5/5 Quality: 4/5

    I won these in the 5th Chip trick contest (1st place) and am very pleased with the quality and design of the chip! The chips are a bit slippery and take some getting used to and slightly thicker than a chip such as nexgens. The labels as far as I can tell are stuck on there very well and I have been unable to deface one as of yet. Overall these are great chips and I highly recommend them.
     

    That's where I purchased mine
    by rab23us @ 17, May 2005

    Price: 5/5 Appearance: 5/5 Quality: 4/5

    That is where I had purchased mine from I am about 35 minutes from their store in IL here. I did not mention at first where I had gotten them from because I didn't want to push a particular store but they have this set on sale currently 1,000 pieces plus case and so on for 109.50 . You can't beat the price on these chips, the more I use them the more I like them.
     

    Very Nice Chips
    by CDH @ 16, May 2005

    Price: 5/5 Appearance: 5/5 Quality: 4/5

    I too purchased this set about 4 months ago, and find these chips to be very nice for the price. They sound like casino quality chips when shuffled. This set is the best non-clay chip I've found so far. I have never had any problems with the sticker inset falling off, nor any problems with the chips sticking together. I have purchased more than 1 set from different websites. The cheapest set I found was through ebay, however I had several chips that had blurry insets and a few dirty (almost used) chips. I've purchased the majority of my chips from pjcc.com, which seems to be the best site for chips in mint condition.
     

    Good Deal
    by rab23us @ 16, May 2005

    Price: 5/5 Appearance: 5/5 Quality: 4/5

    I just purchased these chips on Saturday, and picked up the one thousand piece set for under 110 dollars. A couple of the chips did stick together but came apart easily. No need for the degreaser. The labels are firm and won't come off easily ( I had to use a box cutter on one of my samples, but then again I don't have long fingernails either ) THe appearance is the closest thing for the price to a casino chip in my opinion. The first time they were used that night and everyone commented on how they liked the appearance and that the amounts were on the chip, I in a way consider this a small upgrade from the double dice crown chips I bought a little over a year ago, I will eventually upgrade these to horse heads or nevada jacks eventually but until then these will do just fine for the neighborhood game every saturday night.
     

    Do not buy
    by afrodisiac @ 07, May 2005

    Price: 3/5 Appearance: 3/5 Quality: 2/5

    These are not bad if you pay under 20 cents per. But beware the labels are stuck on, so get out your degreaser to unstick your chips. Very slick, hard to shuffle. Warning - these look very similar to a nicer "High Rollers Casino" chip that say "Welcome to Las Vegas", not just "Las Vegas". These are advertised on eBay as CLAY. They are not.
     

    Great Chip
    by The Poker Corner @ 01, Apr 2005

    Price: 5/5 Appearance: 5/5 Quality: 5/5

    wHAT GREAT CHIP YOU CAN ALSO FIND THEM AT WWW.ThePokerCorner.COM
     

    great chips
    by koo @ 27, Feb 2005

    Price: 5/5 Appearance: 5/5 Quality: 5/5

    their a bit hard to handle when doing the tricks. they have a real smooth cerface but they have a good weight to them. the visual aspect is what i really like though
     

    Las Vegas Casino Chips
    by Eric @ 11, Feb 2005

    Price: 4/5 Appearance: 5/5 Quality: 4/5

    These Las Vegas Casino Poker Chips are relatively cheap at about 20 cents per chip. Given the detailed design I think this price is more than fair. If you like Vegas then there is a good chance you'll like the way these chips look. The quality is pretty good too, I like the 11.5 gram weight.
     


     

    Our thoughts on the Las Vegas Casino Poker Chips


    I love chips that have elements of Las Vegas. These chips are especially nice because the sign on them reminds me of the Welcome to Las Vegas sign. These chips are reasonably priced at about 20 cents each.

    Here is what PokerNStuff says about these chips:
    These Las Vegas casino 11.5g poker chips are produced from hi-grade composite resin material with an insert that gives them the weight of a casino quality chip. All chips have same values on both sides. Its easy to choose your color preference, just click on the above personalized drop down menu. Quantity should add up to 500 total chips. 500 piece sets are good for 7 to 8 players. Improve your home games with these professional 11.5g casino size poker chips.

    Las Vegas Casino Poker Chips

    Price Comparisons for Las Vegas Casino Poker Chips


    Last time I checked, these Las Vegas Casino Poker Chips were available in sets of 500 for under $99. That comes out to about 20 cents per chip.

    Las Vegas Casino Poker Chips Appearance


    The appearance of these chips is really outstanding. The blue chip really has a nice look to it.

    Las Vegas Casino Poker Chips Quality


    The weight of these chips is about right. This is a good quality chip for the price.

    FTR has Poker Tools plus Poker Videos and Poker Tells. The Order of Poker hands is good for rookies.

    Link Directory

    recommend this page to a friend

    Contact Us
    poker chips and poker chip tricks home
    Poker Gifts | Trick Videos | Poker Chip Store | Chip Sets | Poker Tables | Posters | Poker & 21 Book Reviews | Vegas | TV Poker | Card Tricks | Coin Tricks | Contests | Chip Reviews | Forum | Sitemap
    Poker Chip Tricks poker chip tricks
    Online Texas Holdem
    Free poker site offers an active poker forum, and an exclusive PokerStars Download, PokerStars Rakeback and PokerStars Marketing Code.