21 Ace Poker Chip Tricks Poker Card Tricks Home Poker Chip Tricks Chip
Tricks
Poker Card Tricks and Flourishes Card
Tricks
Darts
Pool Trick Shots Pool
Tricks
Poker Chips Reviews Chip
Ratings
Playing Card Reviews Card
Ratings
Magic DVD Videos Magic
DVDs
Pen Spinning Pen
Spinning
Poker Chips Forum Forum Poker Chips Store Chips
Store
Poker Posters Poker
Posters
Poker N Stuff Poker Chips5 Star Deal Poker Chips
Poker Shopping Poker Chips
Spinettis Poker Chips
Poker Chip Ratings

21ace keychain sets
LOW Prices
custom chip key chains


Poker Chip Reviews
Custom Poker Chip Key Chains
Clay Poker Chips
Cool Poker Chip Sets
Chips By Overall Ratings
Chips By Price Ratings
Chips By Quality Ratings
Chips By Appearance Ratings
Chips By Number of Ratings
Chips By Recent Ratings

Avg Grams Img
4.9 9.0
4.8 10.0
4.8 9.8
4.8 10.0
4.8 10.0
4.7 9.8
4.7 10.0
4.7 9.8
4.7 10.0
4.7 9.0
4.7 10.0
4.7 10.0
4.7 10.0
4.7 10.0
4.7 10.0
4.6 12.0
4.6 14.0
4.6 10.0
4.6 10.0
4.6 10.0
4.5 12.0
4.5 10.0
4.5 12.0
4.5 10.0
4.5 11.5
4.4 10.0
4.4 11.5
4.4 10.0
4.4 12.0
4.4 8.8
4.4 11.5
4.4 11.5
4.4 11.5
4.4 11.5
4.3 10.0
4.3 10.0
4.3 9.0
4.3 11.5
4.3 13.5
4.3 13.0
4.3 11.5
4.2 13.5
4.2 9.0
4.2 11.5
4.2 10.0
4.2 12.0
4.2 11.5
4.2 9.0
4.1 12.0
4.0 13.5
4.0 11.5
4.0 11.5
4.0 10.0
4.0 12.0
3.9 11.5
3.9 16.0
3.9 10.5
3.9 11.5
3.8 11.5
3.8 11.5
3.3 9.0
3.3 11.5
3.0 9.0
3.0 11.5
3.0 9.5
2.9 9.0
Card Guards

See Poker
Card Guard Ratings
Poker Card Guards Price Each:
15.99
Budget Poker Chips
11.5g Budget Composite
Poker Chips


See 11.5g Dice
Poker Chips Ratings
Dice Poker Chips Price Each:
0.14

See 11.5g Suited
Poker Chips Ratings
Suited Poker Chips Price Each:
0.14

See 11.5g Deluxe Diamond
Poker Chips Ratings
Deluxe Diamond Poker Chips Price Each:
0.14
Mid Range Poker Chips
9g Composite
Poker Chips


See 9g Clay-Composite Las Vegas Poker Chips Ratings
9 Gram Clay Las Vegas Poker Chips Price Each:
0.25
11.5g Fancy Composite
Poker Chips


See 11.5g Tri Color
Poker Chips Ratings
Tri Color Double Dice Poker Chips Price Each:
0.32

See 11.5g Las Vegas Casino
Poker Chips Ratings
Las Vegas Casino Poker Chips Price Each:
0.20

See 11.5g Tri Color Suited
Poker Chips Ratings
Tri Color Suited Poker Chips Price Each:
0.32

See 11.5g Holdem Suited
Poker Chips Ratings
Holdem Suited Poker Chips Price Each:
0.22

See 11.5g Texas-Holdem
Poker Chips Ratings
Texas Holdem Poker Chips Price Each:
0.25

See 11.5g High Roller
Poker Chips Ratings
High Roller Poker Chips Price Each:
0.31

See 11.5g Ace-King
Poker Chips Ratings
Ace-King Suited Poker Chips Price Each:
0.25
13g Clay Composite
Poker Chips


See 13g Clay
Poker Chips Ratings
13 Gram Clay Casino Poker Chips Price Each:
0.31
13.5g Clay Composite
Poker Chips


See 13.5g Clay Stripe Suited
Poker Chips Ratings
13.5 Gram Clay Stripe Suited Poker Chips Price Each:
0.29

See 13.5g Clay Double Suited
Poker Chips Ratings
13.5 Gram Clay Double Suited Poker Chips Price Each:
0.29
Deluxe Poker Chips
9g to 9.5g Composite
Poker Chips


See 9g Holdem or Foldem
Poker Chips Ratings
9 Gram Holdem or Foldem Poker Chips Price Each:
0.87

See 9g Las Vegas Blackjack
Poker Chips Ratings
9 Gram Las Vegas Blackjack Poker Chips Price Each:
0.87

See 9.5g Tunderbird Casino
Poker Chips Ratings
9.5 Gram Thunderbird Hotel and Casino Poker Chips Price Each:
1.09

See 9g Al Capone
Poker Chips Ratings
9g Al Capone Poker Chips Price Each:
1.09
  • Be sure to check out our Poker Gifts section to see different poker gifts ranging from chip sets to table tops.


  • Our Poker Chip Sets section has a 300 piece chip set, a 500 piece chip set and a 1000 piece chip set. The 500 piece chip set is the Phil Hellmuth set.


  • Our Poker Tables section some nice poker table tops that can be used in home games. There have also been some interesting threads in our forum regarding home poker tables.
  • Yin Yang Poker Chips

    Yin Yang Poker Chips Reviews


    Click Here for a large picture of this poker chip

    We recommend looking at PokerNStuff for these Yin Yang Poker Chips. They shipped the sample chips in the photos. Click Here to buy these Yin Yang poker chips or to lookup pricing/shipping info.


    Click Here to post your review of these poker chips (No need to own these chips to post a review, just tell us how you like the look based on the photo).



    For Psycho
    by Finster @ 24, Oct 2007

    Price: 4/5 Appearance: 5/5 Quality: 5/5

    Psycho wrote: Hi, I have a 500pc set of these chips and I'm satisfied with them. I'm not sure if I have the clay or ABS composite ? How can I check this? The plastic sets have blue chips with a denomination of "50". The clay sets have blue chips with a denomination of "10". I own the clay sets. I have a sample of the plastic. The clay are MUCH nicer.
     

    Great chips
    by Finster @ 24, Oct 2007

    Price: 4/5 Appearance: 5/5 Quality: 5/5

    I own the CLAY composite model of these chips. I bought them from PokerNStuff. I've added chips to my set as needed and I now have over 1000. I run a monthly 20 player tourney and have used these chips in over 30 games. I haven't had a single problem with these chips - no bubbles, no label peeling, no problem stacking them - nothing like what was mentioned in other posts. I wonder if the people in the other posts have the plastic chips - not the clay... They feel great and shuffle well. I like having the denomination on the chips. Helps when a new player joins - no need to keep telling everyone what each color is worth. I have had several players compliment them. I recommend them 100%.
     

    great chips
    by danfootitt @ 29, Mar 2007

    Price: 5/5 Appearance: 5/5 Quality: 5/5

    i think these chips are excellent! there a good weight and size and i think they are jsut as good asmy wpt poker chips! u cant go wrong if u buy these!
     

    Yin Yang
    by PsYcHo @ 12, Dec 2006

    Price: 3/5 Appearance: 4/5 Quality: 3/5

    Hi, I have a 500pc set of these chips and I'm satisfied with them. I'm not sure if I have the clay or ABS composite ? How can I check this? This is also my first set of chips so I can't really compare to other chips, but the work out fine for me atm...
     

    13.5g Yin Yang - Look good
    by Doc @ 17, Jun 2006

    Price: 5/5 Appearance: 5/5 Quality: 5/5

    I picked up 1000 of the 13.5g Clay Yin Yang pattern (not the cheaper 11.5g plastic/composite ones) and they are great. The clay chips are far superior to an earlier plastic/composite set I had. The clay set stacks well without falling over, have a nice grainy feel, and look great. They clay ones are not slippery at all, and much easier to shuffle than my previous composite set. I destroyed one chip to examine construction - they do have a metal insert for weight, but the sound of the chip is much better than the metal insert composites. There is no heavy metal clang like the 11.5g's - its a pleasant muffled clay sound. I could not remove the recessed image (label) with my fingernail, and it was difficult to scrape it off it even with a knife. In a set of 1000 chips, I had only one cracked chip (probably from shipping) and no misaligned images. I expect they will hold up well over time. I really like the look of the chips, which was a big factor in purchasing. The heart on the 100's is not upside down on my set - perhaps they corrected that recently. They come in 1, 5, 10, 25, 100, 500, 1000, 5000, and 10000 denominations, though I noticed the high chip coloring is different than the plastic 11.5g set (for 13.5g clay the 500's are purple, 1000's are yellow, 5000's are pink and 10000's are orange). Colors are distinct and easy to tell apart. The chips are labeled on both sides with the denomination and card hand. Price of the 13.5g Clay Yin Yang is a few cents higher per chip than the plastic 11.5g sets, but well worth it in my opinion. If you don't want to spend big bucks on a custom chip set, but want an attractive 13.5g Clay set with a wide range of denominations, I think these are a great buy!
     

    500G poker chips
    by TwoJabs UK @ 08, Apr 2006

    Price: 3/5 Appearance: 3/5 Quality: 3/5

    Hi you can find the $500 chips for sale here. http://www.poker-shop.co.uk/shop_twn_gbp _en.html Just got this set. It's ok for the money. Paid $49 on ebay for a 500 piece set.
     

    Very Nice for the Price!
    by Dave The Wav @ 24, Feb 2006

    Price: 5/5 Appearance: 5/5 Quality: 4/5

    I have had my chips for over a year now. I bought them off of PokerNStuff and through a private party at the swap meet. Other than having the bubble on one side (messes with clean stacking and all in moves) I have no complaints with the chips. They look great and splash the pot nicely! My only concern is I cannot find the $500 chips anywhere. Can someone help me with my quest?
     

    I kinda like these...
    by Voltas @ 26, Jan 2006

    Price: 5/5 Appearance: 4/5 Quality: 4/5

    I baught the 13.5 G version of these and I was very pleased. First, out of the 600 I have only one has a sticker that slipped (and I repaired that) all of them the sticker was adhesed very well and they ALL are alinged to the chip edge design. For around 100 dollars for 600 13.5g Clay chips, who can complain! They have a nice feel (they are shinny at first but wear in very well) They sound great. 13.5g's feels great! I'm very happy to have these as my house chips. I'm not good enough for play enought to get $1 chips and these do the trick for the price!
     

    Pretty Good
    by Mr_Gibs00 @ 08, May 2005

    Price: 4/5 Appearance: 4/5 Quality: 2/5

    I like the look, but after awhile, they start to dull.
     

    Junk
    by jayhawker108 @ 05, May 2005

    Price: 4/5 Appearance: 3/5 Quality: 1/5

    These chips are attractive chips, and I got them for next to nothing on eBay, but I have never been less satisfied. Some of the chips bubble out a bit, and make stacking chips almost impossible. The decal with the design has begun to peel off of the actual plastic chips too. As far as a casual set is concerned, they will do, but I would advise against these chips if you're looking for a nice set to show off.
     

    Printed Chips
    by Palm Imports @ 24, Apr 2005

    Price: 3/5 Appearance: 3/5 Quality: 3/5

    Most of the printed chips from china are using a polycarbonate lamination-- we know because we copied this process!! ( there's a first-- a US company copying china!) We agree-- go with the clay composite chips-- ABS is passe now adays. Has anyone ever accurately weighed their chips? We're finding alot of the 11.5gm chips DONT weigh 11.5gms-- theyre lighter. It doesnt seem like a big deal-- but if china can use pess materials-- they make more money. If we're paying for 11.5gm chips-- I want 11.5 gm chips :) Joe
     

    Yin Yang Poker Chips
    by LAYGO @ 18, Apr 2005

    Price: 5/5 Appearance: 4/5 Quality: 4/5

    I got these chips off ebay $120/1000pcs, but they are the same ones pictured here. I absolutely love the design! They sound completely different than any other chip Ive used (11.5 dice/13.5 striped&suited)-which is good, but they are slippery as hell! Ive considered raking them across some high grit sand paper to rough them up. The weight is solid & are loaded with a magnetic insert. I wasnt ready for the plasticy feel to them-I was expecting higher quality feel. I dont think you could slide someone a tall stack w/o it falling over. Another thing I was disappointed with was that the design is merely a laser cut sticker, albeit a very durable plastic sticker (like the Royal Flush/High Roller chips-same chips, different design!). Sticker will not fade or scratch that easy & colors match the chip itself fairly well. I do have 1 or 2 chips where the sticker is not seated in the center all that well. There are also some color ranges in the $1 chips-some darker/some lighter than the rest.
     

    Yin Yang Poker Chip Review
    by Eric @ 29, Mar 2005

    Price: 4/5 Appearance: 4/5 Quality: 4/5

    The price on these chips is pretty good at about 18 cents each. The appearance is nice although the ace of hearts is upside down on the $100 chip. The quality is pretty good too, especially on the clay-composite version. The clay-like material in these is better than the regular slippery composite material.
     


     

    Our thoughts on the Yin Yang Poker Chips


    Like the Royal Flush Chips, these Yin Yang Chips come in 2 different sytles, regular composite and clay composite. The ones in this review are the clay composite. Even though there isn't really any such thing as pure clay chips anymore, some chips feel a lot more like clay than others. I recommend getting the clay composite version of these. The clay-like material is grainy and not as smooth as the regular composites.

    Here is what PokerNStuff says about these chips:
    These Yin Yang 11.5g poker chips are produced from hi-grade composite resin material with an insert that gives them the weight of a casino quality chip. All chips have values on both sides. Quantity should add up to 500 total chips. 500 piece sets are good for 7 to 8 players. Improve your home games with these professional 11.5g casino size poker chips. Colors may not be changed on this set due to the limited quantity in stock.

    Yin Yang Poker Chips

    Price Comparisons for Yin Yang Poker Chips


    Last time I checked, these Yin Yang Poker Chips were available for about 18 cents per chip, this is a pretty good price. There are cheaper chips out there like the dice, diamond and suited but they are not as nice as these chips.

    Yin Yang Poker Chips Appearance


    The Yin Yang chips show a royal flush. One thing I noticed with the $100 chip is that the ace of hearts is upside down. You can see this in the photos, the heart in the middle of the card is upside down.

    Yin Yang Poker Chips Quality


    The clay composite version of these chips is better than the regular composite. The clay-like material is grainy and the chip feels more authentic than the cheap, slippery composites.
    FTR has Poker Tools plus Poker Videos and Poker Tells. The Order of Poker hands is good for rookies.

    Link Directory

    recommend this page to a friend

    Contact Us
    poker chips and poker chip tricks home
    Poker Gifts | Trick Videos | Poker Chip Store | Chip Sets | Poker Tables | Posters | Poker & 21 Book Reviews | Vegas | TV Poker | Card Tricks | Coin Tricks | Contests | Chip Reviews | Forum | Sitemap
    Poker Chip Tricks poker chip tricks
    Online Texas Holdem
    Free poker site offers an active poker forum, and an exclusive PokerStars Download, PokerStars Rakeback and PokerStars Marketing Code.